ALEX returned with his best work so far and released a brand new 5-track EP called “Youth”.

Five super rad and nostalgic tracks with incredible vocals from Rachel McAlpine on three tracks.

Wonderfull dark erotic Synthwave paired with great melodies.
A must have and a must listen.

Get addicted here:

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this post with your friends!