30 Years Later – An AKIRA Tribute

by | Jul 20, 2018 | Music, Synthwave | 0 comments

Synthspiria just released a stunning AKIRA Synthwave Tribute album with 14 amazing tracks.

Katsuhiro Otomo’s masterpiece AKIRA was released on July 16th 1988. 30 Years Later, Synthspiria decided to gather talented Synthwave artists from all around the world to pay their own tribute to one of the greatest anime of all time.

14 well known Artits covered, remixed or wrote new songs to hail the masterpiece Anime. Beloved Artists like Speed Machine, Fixions, Volkor XCarbon Killer and many many more.

This compilation is a must-listen for all DarkSynth and Cyberpunk fans.

Get this epic tribute here!


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *