Scythe Saga – Neon Wolves II: Lost City

by | Oct 14, 2017 | Music, Synthwave | 0 comments

Finally it is here. The long awaited sequel to one of Scythe Saga Records most beloved albums is here:

Neon Wolves II: Lost City.
This compilation is filled with 11 exclusive written and unreleased tracks from 11 different well known Artists.

The list of the Line up sounds mouth watering:

Cody Carpenter, Europaweite Aussichten, Absolute Valentine, Neoslave, Speed MachineJon of the ShredKFDDA, Beckett, NightStalker, Microchip Terror and Damokles.

The best is the album comes with an wonderfull artbook what let you dive deeper into the story of the Neon Wolves and ties together the musical universe concept from older releases like “End of days” and the first “Neon Wolves” Novels.

The price? Is pay what you want. So if you like what you see and hear share this great project.


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *