Scythe Saga Records did it again and unleashed a mouth watering new horror comp called: “Order of the Impaled”.

11 tracks from Dark Synth to Prog rock let you dive deeper into the Scythe Universe.

A mind blowing story of a Unholy Cult and a dozen of well known and beloved Artists like Cody Carpenter, Damokles, 20SIX Hundred, Jon of the Shred, Deadlife and many more.

Buy your digital copy or a limited cd here: