Kalax – Kalax

Apr 13, 2017 | Synthwave


1. Time Lapse
2. Renegade
3. Electric Love
4. The Ride (Into The Midnight)
5. Soaring
6. Collide
7. Carousel (feat. World Wild)
8. Rooftops
9. Ephemeral Night
10. Levitate

Kalax is finally back with his brand new self-titled album. 10 tracks full with cinematic Outrun and catchy Synthwave. After 2 years of wait it was worth all the wait.

This album is a true masterpiece and could also be released under the name of KAVINSKY. Perfect Outrun vibes reminding on Big Ks works and let us dream about a Drive 2 Movie.

A must listen and for sure one of the best Albums this year.